Skip to main content

City of Lava Hot Springs

115 W Elm St, Lava Hot Springs, Idaho 83246 | 208-776-5820

City Council
Contact Us
Licenses, Permits & Forms
City Code
Council Meeting Minutes
Meeting Agendas
P & Z Agenda
P & Z Minutes
Water Quality Reports
Comprehensive Plan Agenda
Comprehensive Plan
Financial Reports
Zoning Ordinance
Relocation Information
Site Map
2015 Annexation Committee
City Leaders
T. Paul Davids, III
Council Members
George Linford
 Tamara Davids
 Brian P. Hinz
 Jon Thomson
Clerk – TreasureCanda L. Dimick
Maintenance Supervisor
J. Tony Hobson
Planning and Zoning Commission 



Vice Chairman

Neil Anderson


Fred Hinz



Vicky Lyon

 Rickey Frandsen

Curtis Waisath 




Office Assistant

Amantha Sierra

Animal Control/Code

Enforcement Officer

Dennis Callahan                                     


Fire Chief
Ken Fagnant